Indy 500 Vintage Racers – Part 2

Pictures and Video of the 2008 Indy 500, held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Indianapolis, Indiana.
Pictures and Video Include :
The Indianapolis 500 Museum, Vintage Indy 500 Race Cars, Firestone Indy Lights Trophy, Cyndie Alleman, Jake Slotten, Bobby Wilson, Wade Cunningham, Milka Duno, A.J. Foyt IV, Enrique Bemoldi, Team Penske, Robbie Pecorari, Oriol Servia, Hideki Mutoh, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Al Unser III, Ana Beatriz, Marc Williams, Helio Castroneves, Jean Guthrie, Dillon Battistini, Richard Antinucci, Scott Dixon, Carlos Diaz, Julianne Hough, Target Racing #9, Mario Andretti, Chip Ganassi, Mike Hull, Firestone Racing and Doc Logan.

Category: News
About The Author